Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 16, 2006 | 8:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

This is Cyberen bringing you an authentic Invader Zim Fan Animated Series production. Our premiere toon: The Most Horrible Short Ever! Enjoy the doom, and if you're an animator as well, please stop on by the forums (link inside the movie) and help our project bring doom to all of humanity once more!

http://izfas.bingbangboo
m.us/forums/index.php

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!

Edit: Thanks to everyone who put this in the top 50! it's number 42 right now, which is the answer to life, the universe and everything. And thanks for frontpage too! Zim will be most pleased!

Reviews


PsychopompPsychopomp

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Amazed!

The animation is really as close as you can get with flash. If it wasn't such a crisp image I might have mistook it for a clip from an episode. Maybe.

But that isn't what's earned this such a high rating. It's those VOICES. They are DEAD ON. I had my volume turned down low, expecting to wince at the screech of some nameless fangirls trying to imitate voices I've come to know and love but, damn, I was wrong!

It's a shame it's so short!



bar12bar12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

g.i.r

stey awey from the invader



inuyashadude1inuyashadude1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2009

wow

that was actually really well done. the animation was near exact, the voices were near exact, and the humor was pretty much dead on. very well done



BloodCriBloodCri

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

A step away from perfection.

The colors are a little too bright, and there isn't enough black for it to seem like a true invader zim cartoon. The movements should also be a little more jerky and chaotic. very little smooth motion.

Also: where are the others? ;_;



mmautreymmautrey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

just seemed like somethings missing

it was awesome animation, but it didn't feel like it was real