Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2006 | 8:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 16, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place August 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

B nice.

~ T

Reviews


William12123William12123

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

Meh...

I partly agree with sharpnova- You cant really call that humor, or say theres a plot. I like the clock crew, but all turdclock seems to do is make himself suffer- I dont really call that humor. Nice adoration of B, but past that...


TurdClock responds:

I never called it humor.


ToastofbuttsToastofbutts

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

Power.

Power to you turdclock. Don't let assholes destroy the CC.



zombiebunnyzombiebunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

Woo!

Loved it. Long live B!



SckuackySckuacky

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

Great

omfg so great, and first time i see a damn clock using a mouth, instead its look terrible >:(.

Keep up the fking good work ^^



willtheoct2willtheoct2

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

pretty good

its the first time i saw a clock open its mouth. it seemed like there would be a punch line at end but there wasnt.

one last thing:

STRAWBERRYCLOCK IS NOT THE KING OF THE PORTAL AND WILL NEVER HOPE TO BE! POSSIBLY THE OTHER CLOCKS BUT NEVER HIM!

id say it would go in this order:

super flash bros, pikanjo, granfaloon, altffour, chulaid, legendary frog, jonny_utah, the clock crew(without strawberry), tom fulp, sakupen, the following million users (even the ones that didnt make any flashes/music) and then, lastly, strawberryclock. however, ppl join NG every hour so, StrawberryClock is constantly going down in rank.

but then, now that i think of it, there are alot of people in the world. so, 6 billion people are before strawberry. by the time strawberry kills enough people with the letter "B", he'll be the last one on earth, so tom fulp will be dead, and the newgrounds server will break down. so, no portal, therefore no king of the portal. even then, there will be all living life forms on earth, space, other planets, different dimensions and universes.

bottom line: dont even JOKE about strawberry being king of the portal.


TurdClock responds:

Didn't get a word of that. Learn to type in context you ignorant fuck.

BTW Strawberry has given hope to more people than you can possibly imagine.