Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2006 | 8:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 16, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place August 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

B nice.

~ T

Reviews


FrenzyFrenzy

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

...A VERY GOOD FLASH...

Well, this ws a very good flash. The graphics and style were rpetty good, and I like the music. This was a good length, too, alotugh I wouldn't have minded seeing what happened after the song. Happy Clock Day!

5/5
.frenZy.



Redneck-ClockRedneck-Clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

;o;

:")

I was moved to tears. This animation was simply brilliant. The music was indeed awesome and moved me like no clock animation in the past has. I literally had goosebumps. Great job overall.



spinmerightroundspinmerightround

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

*sniff* fucking beutiful man

Finally a good tribute to strawberryClock



CrustClockCrustClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

I was beginning to lose hope!

Thank god there are Clocks like you still making flash, Turd. All your movies are brilliant and this could possibly be my favourite of them all, and the best Clock movie ever.

All the way through this film I had a big, stupid grin fixed to my face, it's been so long that I've seen a movie from you that it made me glad to just see your name on the page! I knew from the opening chords that this would be great, watching all the miscellaneous clocks just living their lives (including me :D) is great to see, the tap gag had me laughing out loud.

The story had an incredible pace, helped along with hilariously childish jokes and references (the full metal jacket spoof was absolutely brilliant - after the umteenth "do you suck dick?" it just kept getting funnier). "Friends... Family...Fag" was the most I've ever laughed this Clock day. But also quite touching at times, without being pretentious - like TurdClock's speech and the opening credits.

You are one of my favourite flash authors, all your movies have great continuity and humour, but most of all - the clock spirit, Happy Clock day! (sorry this is coming a day late) Fived, favourite'd, reviewed, loved. {{{Turd}}}



chiefhomocidechiefhomocide

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

i think i have a tear in my eye=''')

fuckin brilliant my friend now thats what i call a tribute
well done turdclock