Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2006 | 12:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 16, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I'll do my best to avoid sounding cheesy by saying that this movie is my best work. Those unfamiliar with the Clock War series may not know that this, the third installment, has been "coming soon" for three years. As the months went by, I never felt I could do justice to what I had planned this movie to be. Now, I finally feel confident enough in my style to have set this movie into motion.

This project has only been in production for around five months, however the concept for the movie has grown and evolved over the past three years into what it is now. The movie is much more fleshed-out plot-wise than when it was originally conceived. You'll note that the action is much more sparse in this than my other movies, and that is largely due to criticisms I've received based on my mindless action scenes.

Please pay attention to the plot of the film, not just in its own context, but also in relation to what has been going on in the ClockCrew over the past few years.

I sincerely hope you enjoy The Clock War: Part III.

EDIT: 08/17/06 - Cleaned up a few of the backgrounds towards the end, added a sound effect where one was missing, and re-centered the preloader. I hadn't gotten any sleep the day I submitted this, so at the time I just said eff it. Thus, this edit.

I must say I'm a little confused by the Newgrounds populus' votes after this got on the front page. It went from having a 4.32 to having a 3.84, placing it lower than most of my movies. Oh well.

Reviews


VoodooClockVoodooClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2007

Phenominal!!!

Radical Dude I loved the Ending, Long Live The Clocks with Strawberry at the Throne!



jonasmollerjonasmoller

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

B!!! I LOVE ITT XD

vote this movie is total great i love itt good grapich sound and stuff all my five

BBBBBBBB BBBBBBBB
B B BBBBBBB
B B BBBBBB
B B BBBBB
B B BBBB
BBBBBBBB BBB
B B BB
B B B
B B
B B BBBB
BBBBBBBBB BBBB



GameboyColorClockGameboyColorClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

YES!!!

SBC is god! B is even godder!



SsjToasterClockSsjToasterClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2007

truth

you cannot kill him



coolguy399coolguy399

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2007

amazing

i was touched in so many ways amazing the best work ive ever seen great work and i hope to see much more like it

long live strawberry clock!