Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 16, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 16, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Clock Day!

The story of Clock Day retold through picture book!
Hit spacebar to pause/resume.

heh, for the record, I'm not Swedish, I had China Clock help me with translating the credits and I used an online translator for the in-movie stuff.

Reviews


LizzardisLizzardis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

What a great story!

~~~Good Points~~~
~ The story was amazing, kept me hooked throughout
~ The option to stop and start the book flips was very good
~ The story narration was nice and smooth
~ The page flips were nice and smooth
~ The actual drawings on the pages were very well drawn
~ The whole thing just came together perfectly!

~~~Bad Points~~~
~ N/A

~~~Improvements~~~
~ N/A

~~~Other Comments~~~
~ I like these types of flash, with the story telling and such. I suppose it just hows how much of a kid I am huh?
~ I loved the story too with this one, it really kept me hooked for some reason. I really wanted to know what happened.
~ I'm sorry this review is a copy and past of one of my others...Another user stole this flash and placed it as their own, I didn't know that until afterwards.

~~~Overall~~~
~ I'm giving you 10/10 stars and voting 5

Happy Clock Day 2009!

Lizzardis



ROPECLOCKROPECLOCK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2009

Very nice.

A very enjoyable story. Such a masterpiece...



SevereFrostSevereFrost

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

Awesome!

Awesome book!It would make a good children's story.


People find this review helpful!

gargle-greggargle-greg

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Aha!

I found tree clock



skydullskydull

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

Touching

This was a very good video wiht a wonderful twist to the real plot but there were a few things I did not understand
1. why was all the writing in the pictures in german
2. why did the clocks not speak in a clok voice
but above all that it was vwery good keep up the great work on the clock videos!