Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


RydiusRydius

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Next please.

Now this is going straight into my favourites. Also I believe "Nazo" to be a concept for Super Sonic when the trailer was first released, since there was a lot shown in the trailer that never made it into the series proper. Heck, it could even be "Hyper Sonic" for all anyone knows.

Anyway, the idea of it being another character works quite well and shows in your flash. If this is the way the rest of the episodes still to come are like, then I'm waiting eagerly for them. :)


Chakra-X responds:

That's the best part about an (so far) unused character :D


sonicthefurguysonicthefurguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

this is da best movie ever seen

since you make so good sonic vids can you plz make another one but replace shadic and nazo : shadic with ultra shadic and nazo with dark perfect nazo plzzzzzzzzz oh plz plz plzzzzzzz reply PLZ anyway good job :)


People find this review helpful!

sonic009sonic009

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

i watched this for about a million times



busterwhitebusterwhite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2009

ya (:

ya i like the part that sonic truns super white chaos emrelds


People find this review helpful!

Nezzi02Nezzi02

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

what els but perfect:)

whay better than the origanal loved it make more plZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!