Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


hypersonic490hypersonic490

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

best sonic thing ive ever seen

how u make that!? its to kool to be a flash video!!!!!!! the best flash ive ever seen O M G!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u r the best sonic maker ever beside the creator of sonic



SliderPenguinSliderPenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

very good

BEST CLIFFHANGER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11


People find this review helpful!

hypersonicx123hypersonicx123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2008

too good for words

MAN YOU ROCK MAN!! I'VE BEEN WAITING TO POST A REVIEW OF THIS FOR A WHILE BUT I NEVER COULD!!!! don't you remember me? sonicxrules123 it's me!! i've got a newgrounds now!!! yipee!!!



TrinityOfTriforceTrinityOfTriforce

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2006

Pwnage

This was awsome man!1!11!11 it owned,but where did you get that ''Open Your Heart'' remix?? please????? I want it!!



b-transb-trans

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Really awesome

How did u get the idea?