Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


yankee-doodleyankee-doodle

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 26, 2006

You didnt make any real part of this up

You made some random boring story line wich is very very similar to dbz its not original nor interesting the sound wasnt that great and overall I just didnt like it



SuperHyperSonicSuperHyperSonic

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

Downloadable??

Hey I was wondering if you could put up a download so I can use it for my own puposes via PSP


Chakra-X responds:

Sorry, I don't think flash files play on the PSP/iPod. I've tried =/.


biothehedgehogbiothehedgehog

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

cool

nice movie i likey gotta go choas......controll



zero934zero934

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

thanks.....and please help

hey that was a great movie but now the link for the remix is invalid. I want to get it but i cant through that means any more. can you please help us, the people who no longer can use the link to the song?


Chakra-X responds:

Thanks! You have to copy the link in two parts now, the top line and then the second line. And make sure there are no spaces.


JackBadassJackBadass

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Wow...

Exactly what the internet needs; ANOTHER Furryball Z cartoon. How this is so popular is beyond my comprehension. The plot is horrible, the voice acting is like nails on a chalkboard, and most importantly YOU TRACED THE WHOLE THING. This should be near the top of the "Shit Newgrounds Needs To Delete" list.

As for constructive critizism, you should just stop making stuff unless you actually think it up and draw it yourself. Anyone can rip off other popular things. Seth MacFarlane proves that on a weekly basis.