Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


kingstreak99kingstreak99

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

EPIC BEGINNING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!! GOOD WORK =)


People find this review helpful!

njsmasternjsmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2008

A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dark Sonic, one of the most powerful forms of Sonic. I give it...... ALL 10.


People find this review helpful!

PICOSANGELALEXPICOSANGELALEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2008

hey chakra!

REmember me? its me shadowslilfoamy from u tube! Lol! I still love this series!


People find this review helpful!

ZXAdventZXAdvent

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

nice

Its cool to see sonic this way,nice graphics, animation, and sound too. I like the part where sonic turn to Dark sonic, it would be cool to see him like that in the fight. Above all this is how sonic should be



lordrandom1lordrandom1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Brilliant flash.

However, I do just have two little nitpicks. first of all, you said nothing was ripped from DBZ except sound effects. If so, what's with the lightning aura super Sonic has? I have played almost every Sonic game and never has he had that aura. Admit it, dude. You used that from DBZ. I'm not complaining though, it does make the scene more dramatic so it was a good thing to do.
Second thing: Voices. Okay, you used sound clips from the games, which I really don't like much. In the next one could you have more VA's, and make sure they're decent. That way you're able to have the charactes say more stuff.
Nitpicks aside, here's what I think. Nice remake of an already good flash, I look forward to seeing the next part(s).

Peace.


Chakra-X responds:

Actually, in the Tech Demo of the Sonic Game for the 360, Super Sonic has lightning/aura. I an understand some thing, but not all things dbz-like in this movie are of my doing. SEGA did it and I liked what they did =P

Now as for voices...Not only do the authentic voices of the characters sound better than unofficial VAs, but the filesize would be even higher if I had more dialogue. Besides, they don't need to say much anyway.

Thanks for the review though!