Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


drewbitdrewbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER

this is my like 30th time watching this and i love it every time. But one question the super dark form of sonic is that from a game or did you make it up???



sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetsweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

wow

just when i thought it couldn't get any better you go and make this


People find this review helpful!

Lord-SteelLord-Steel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Nice.

Its a very nice movie, but this is such a DBZ rip-off....come on almost everything is DBZ like. Knuckles is paralel to Vegeta, like when nazo slapped him it was just like when vegeta got slapped. And when sonic blocked the red power ball it was just like trunks. And dont tell me the transfrom is not DBZ like, cuz its the most DBZ like thing in this Sonic X thing. When he remembers everyone get hurt he suddenly feels a burst of energy inside caused by the anger just like the Saijans he transforms, besides that the eyes become red and not blue the transfrom is also the same, and I bet that if Sonic's spikes werent always up they would get up after the transfrom.



Night-Fox27Night-Fox27

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

NICE!!!!!

I like this video, i like sonic and dragon ball z together in a flash. The other people said its not good because it has dragon ball z in it, but i like it. GOOD WORK!



GallericaGallerica

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Sweet!

I love this. Cool! :)