Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


lindsayjamlindsayjam

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

...

This flash was sweet! i'm gonna go check out the others!



cosmicmario895cosmicmario895

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo freaking awsome!!!!


People find this review helpful!

HyperShadicRush772HyperShadicRush772

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

The best EVER! I just keep watching it over and over and over and over again! I thank Mr. ChakraX for uploading this vidio my favorite of all Movies ever made because I am a HUGE Sonic fan(though I'm also a Huge Pokemon Fan too)and the biggest there will ever Be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Sea-WolfSea-Wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Freaking epic!

Dude this is the tightest sonic flash in the history of Sonic the hedgehog. I expect great works such as this only in a larger quanity. Seirously Teach me how to do make a kickass flash like this and within a reasonable timeframe. I've been working for years on a cartoon and am still no where near being finished.



Legalos-LOTRLegalos-LOTR

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

Effin Amazing

This is the best Sonic thing I've seen yet on Newgrounds. I need to finish this up. Make sure you keep making future Sonic flashes. I mean, the audio was synched perfectly. Great job.