Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


ErusExitusErusExitus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Not too bad

Quite good indeed, I hope the next to br even better. And about the whole "this being like dbz" I think that its more in how you present the likenesses than what those likenesses are...>.>



Tranzo-OrderTranzo-Order

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Very nice for a DBZ style/ripoff

Here are the real scores.
Graphics:20 Style:-20 Sound: 9 Violence:7 Overall: 9
Style of DBZ really ticks me off, but the graphics are too good to vote lower than a four on. Work a different style, and you will see 5s in your sleep.


Chakra-X responds:

Thanks!

Buuuuuut the next parts are reaaaally gonna tick you off I'm afraid =/, but don't let something that just happens to be related to DBZ ruin your experience


SpaceButlerSpaceButler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Good, good, but...

If you didn't want it to be called a ripoff of DBZ, then you probably shouldn't've made it...... exactly like DBZ.

Even the sound effects, christ haha.


Chakra-X responds:

Mk I'll admit the sound effects are pure DBZ =X, but sounds are sounds, no way was i gonna use generic laser sounds.

Nazo was the only character that did DBZ like things. Knuckles' powerup was an animated version of his Maximum heat attack in Sonic Adventure and Super Sonic needed "transforming effects".

But thank you for a positive review =D, instead of "OMG WTF DBZ RIP OFF GAY"


CrailexCrailex

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Excellent!

I, being a huge fan of the original, am so pleased you redid it- only better! Keep up the good work (Consider yourself added to my favorite authors!)



Marshmellow-NinjaMarshmellow-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

You may only get 200th place on the score thing,

BUT YOU ILL GET # ! FOR FILE SIZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10000KILOBYTES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!