Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


dynehimadynehima

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2008

Look, I'll be fair with you.

I'll give a 5 rating, and a 9 score. The reason is that, well, It's not Anal Retentivity, but I just plain old don't like this flash. Mind you, that's just me. And me alone.

This animation is really quite excellent.I like the plot, the animation, the sounds, and the music. Hell, even the sync between audio and visual was flawless! But it just didn't sit well with me. Again: Not in general, just with me. Hell, I already voted my quota of 5 votes today on other submissions, and I felt inclined to give you a good review! That's how good it is!

If you still don't get me, then think of it this way: In any game, some people prefer blowing off an enemy's head with a double-barrel shotgun, and some like using a single-barrel mossberg. I, um, I can't think of anything-OH!

I got it: Some people liked that game Kingdom Hearts, and some didn't! I cannot simplify this any further unless I was infront of you with a chalkboard. I really, REALLY hope you keep going and make more. Please, if you get discouraged and don't wanna make any more Nazo episodes, for whatever reason, don't let my review be the reason.... I liked it, but I didn't love it.


People find this review helpful!
Chakra-X responds:

Haha, the trilogy is already complete =P

And believe it or not, I actually get where you're are coming from. There have been movies that I have recognized as "fantastic" and successful, but I personally just didn't like it. Like what you said, it has to do with preferences, interests, and tastes.


Sonic13kSonic13k

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2008

Better than Sonic X!

This flash movie rocks, it's really cool!


People find this review helpful!

mortis5000mortis5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

Sonic And DBZ Great Merger

This is one of the best hand drawn flash I have seen ever. This truly a great animation and if Newground were to ever do a annual dvd of the best flash animation the whole trilogy should be there. KUDOS to you!


People find this review helpful!

afrosageafrosage

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

Love It

I love the story line of this.


People find this review helpful!

w1i1l1l1123w1i1l1l1123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

well

i have already reviewed part 3 but forgot to mention i was quite unhappy with the fact that hyper sonic and shadow didn't fight and super tails and knuckles hardly did anything but this was good all in all good


People find this review helpful!