Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


RougeTheBatRougeTheBat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

COOL!

I love these. YAY!



GoldshadowGoldshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2008

One of the best Sonic movies ever!

Oh my gosh that was awesome! I loved every bit! Perfect, action-packed trilogy beginning! I loved the fights and Shadow and Nazo were awesome!

Great plot!

My fave parts were when Nazo destroyed the city and Shadow was watching TV and when Sonic fought Nazo!



brandonheat8brandonheat8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

BEST

BEST freakin flash in the world


People find this review helpful!

soopersonicsoopersonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

AWE-SOME!

I give you a full 10. I already saw the trilogy like 5 times and it is so awesome!


People find this review helpful!

sonicrules22sonicrules22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2008

YOU ARE A GOD!!!

That was absolutely amazin. i love your nazo trilogy, ive seen most of you submissions and they all rule, but this is just the best.


People find this review helpful!