Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


Coner24Coner24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2008

wow...

I noticed you used some of the DBZ sound effects....and that you kinda combined DBZ and Sonic...and I loved it! this is by far one of the best movie's I have ever seen!


People find this review helpful!

GruesesGrueses

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2008

Whoa...

is there a game where sonic says "you bastard", or is that one you edited from a bunch of clips? that was awesome. Good idea, good animation, smooth lip-sync, i dont think this could be second to anyone. first place in my books.
50 boxes of cookies for you.


People find this review helpful!
Chakra-X responds:

Thanks! Yeah I edited it to make him say that.


Master-PogiMaster-Pogi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2008

Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

Wow....can't stop watching.....



sora123lllsora123lll

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2008

This is so COOL.

COOL man you ROCK



thegameloverthegamelover

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

AWESOME!

I know this is on one, but all three are too awesome! I wish I could download them all. I mean the Nazo 1 2 3.