Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2006 | 12:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 8/12/07

NO, Nazo Unleashed is not coming out today. Yeah that's what the alpha said, but that was an estimate, hence the phrase, "Expected Release date". In regards to clockday and the last parts I am working on, it should be done around August 20th. By "around" it could range from the 20th to the 25th.

Want the 'Open Your Heart' Remix? Here you go!

http://media.putfile.com/
open-your-heart-remix2 (There is a space in the link. Delete that or it will not work.)

Remixed by 'Remix Factory' (I THINK)

The re-release of my 2 year old movie "The Power of Nazo", completely redone with voices (it actually took about 15 months to get all of part 1 and most of part 2 done, not 24 months)! My apologies for the file size, but there is graphic heavy and 10 minutes long. Thanks to all who contributed, and Tom for letting me upload this, and the next two parts will be submitted in the near future!

Reviews


scubastan089scubastan089

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

That was great!!

That was great. i mean i've seen pleanty of these kinds of videos but this was amazing. And it was hillarious how you killed Tails. "Sonic." and he just blasted him.


People find this review helpful!

DaddyduckDaddyduck

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2008

Very good !!!!!!!!!

That was the best as I like Dragonball Z type of fighting the drawings were top notch I just love it!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

neon0neon0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2008

Cool :)

That was awsome man!
i liked the idea of dark sonic keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

pazuzu100pazuzu100

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

i dint like it but.....

i dint like it good idea,consept and all but im not sure what it is i not like it and smooth use of the ppl talking and veary creative sorry for takin down your average score



GeoPopaGeoPopa

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2008

Cool!!!

Wow, simply wow!


People find this review helpful!