Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 5:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody of "The Ultimate Showdown" ... but in THIS version, the combatants make love, not war.

Contains loads of hot, x-rated sex. You have been warned. If you can watch it all the way to the end without turning gay, you get a prize.

"Best. Spoof. Ever." - Tom Fulp, 08/09/06 08:13 (NG PM system)

Reviews


Truth118Truth118

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 7, 2007

Ewww!

Made me go limp in seconds, it was well put together, but i'm unwilling to give a ten or anything around a ten to something with gay sex in it.



ShadedflameShadedflame

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Good as far as sound and animation go...

but my only problem with this is that....
it was really, really gay....
XD
nice ending though...the girls watched it all then had a giant lesbian orgy...good thing I didn't turn gay!



jessebootersjessebooters

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

that was so
gay



jacob23jacob23

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

disturbing..!..O__O fuck you for makin me watch this!!..i cant stand it!!..it burnnnnsssssss=.=my eyes..
good song though..



av226av226

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2010

omg

i renumber this ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwww