Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 5:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody of "The Ultimate Showdown" ... but in THIS version, the combatants make love, not war.

Contains loads of hot, x-rated sex. You have been warned. If you can watch it all the way to the end without turning gay, you get a prize.

"Best. Spoof. Ever." - Tom Fulp, 08/09/06 08:13 (NG PM system)

Reviews


CaleBeerenCaleBeeren

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Great Parody.

A very well made movie. The lyrics were fantastic, and the song was sung quite well. The choice of topic was risky, but I think you did a great job. The visuals went nicely with the song, and it was both disgusting and hilarious at the same time (like most of your movies). All up, I really liked this movie, and found it very entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

LlaeniquedeccaLlaeniquedecca

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

...

That was the most disgusting, well animated thing I've ever seen. I can't believe you actually animated this after all. It was shocking to say the least...but...er...good job?

-Faerykore


People find this review helpful!

BoloBolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

very possibly the best...

...parody flash i have ever seen. this was better animated, funnier than The Ultimte Showdown itself.

Granted it was graphic and highly disturbing, but wonderful nonetheless. I salute you, NotSafeForWork productions.


People find this review helpful!
NotSafeForWork responds:

At ease, Private. B-)


RSQViperRSQViper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

So Damn Funny

Oh, man, you're going on my favorite author's list right damn now! After Miracle of Life and then this, I can't miss a release!

The graphics were awesome in this, the whole storyline you setup with cameos in the background were hilarious.

Whoever did the song sounded almost exactly like the original as well.

I couldn't stop laughing at this. What an awesome job! I also like how you have a different NSFW opening for every movie.

5/5!


People find this review helpful!

strtsk8r7strtsk8r7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

My eyes!

I've never seen something quite so ummmm... yeah there really isn't a way to deescribe this. Never in my life will I ever laugh so hard about seeing so many cocks. I usually blam stuff like this, but it was just way too damn original so I gave it a 5. Nice job, but please God no more this doesn't need a sequel.


People find this review helpful!
NotSafeForWork responds:

Well, I can assure you that *I* won't make a sequel... But, you know, these things just have a way of "being made to happen" by other people when they catch on...