Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 5:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody of "The Ultimate Showdown" ... but in THIS version, the combatants make love, not war.

Contains loads of hot, x-rated sex. You have been warned. If you can watch it all the way to the end without turning gay, you get a prize.

"Best. Spoof. Ever." - Tom Fulp, 08/09/06 08:13 (NG PM system)

Reviews


BoloBolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

very possibly the best...

...parody flash i have ever seen. this was better animated, funnier than The Ultimte Showdown itself.

Granted it was graphic and highly disturbing, but wonderful nonetheless. I salute you, NotSafeForWork productions.


People find this review helpful!
NotSafeForWork responds:

At ease, Private. B-)


RSQViperRSQViper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

So Damn Funny

Oh, man, you're going on my favorite author's list right damn now! After Miracle of Life and then this, I can't miss a release!

The graphics were awesome in this, the whole storyline you setup with cameos in the background were hilarious.

Whoever did the song sounded almost exactly like the original as well.

I couldn't stop laughing at this. What an awesome job! I also like how you have a different NSFW opening for every movie.

5/5!


People find this review helpful!

strtsk8r7strtsk8r7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

My eyes!

I've never seen something quite so ummmm... yeah there really isn't a way to deescribe this. Never in my life will I ever laugh so hard about seeing so many cocks. I usually blam stuff like this, but it was just way too damn original so I gave it a 5. Nice job, but please God no more this doesn't need a sequel.


People find this review helpful!
NotSafeForWork responds:

Well, I can assure you that *I* won't make a sequel... But, you know, these things just have a way of "being made to happen" by other people when they catch on...


jozojozojozojozojozojozo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

LMAO

LOL That was so funny! More funnier than the original , It should get front page ! Lets hope it does , Btw it was a bit sick :P


People find this review helpful!

im-pro-antagonistim-pro-antagonist

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Holy freakin crap!!!!!!

I loved the origional, but now.......I just cant watch it anymore. THAT was soooooooo much funnier and so much further out there than I could have ever imagined!!!! Once again......Holy Freakin Crap!!!!


People find this review helpful!