Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 5:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody of "The Ultimate Showdown" ... but in THIS version, the combatants make love, not war.

Contains loads of hot, x-rated sex. You have been warned. If you can watch it all the way to the end without turning gay, you get a prize.

"Best. Spoof. Ever." - Tom Fulp, 08/09/06 08:13 (NG PM system)

Reviews


modestcasanovamodestcasanova

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

I am offended D:

Wow I just watched most of it in disgust, "most" being about 10 seconds. I don't know I really don't like gay stuff, blech.


NotSafeForWork responds:

Awww, you really missed out on the ending, which makes it worth sitting through the assbangery, or at least some folks say.


KenrokuKenroku

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

!....!!!!

i was shocked then not shocked then shocked again but i really didn't want to be shocked



MetalDartMetalDart

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

That was beyond words

I laughed, I cried, I cummed a little bit. This flash was... interesting in so many ways.

The graphics were great. All the characters were highly detailed. The part I found amusing is just all the work you did on their dicks. I just found that funny. Also, these graphics are much better than the Ultimate Showdown's, and i really liked that.

The song was great. It sounded just like Lemon Demon's song, just replaced with gay lyrics. That was actually very creative and I laughed. The sound was very clear, and the song was stupendous.

Not much violence, but you did have some interactivity. I liked the thing at the end with Eric Bauman. There was a lot of humor and I couldn't stop laughing at this. Everything was just funny, the song, the graphics, the entire flash was just a hilarious idea.

OVerall, hilarious flash, could even rival with the Ultimate Showdown itself. Just be prepared for fanboys. Responses highly appreciated.
Grade: A+


People find this review helpful!

PhilnembaPhilnemba

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

OMGWTF!!!!!

The sickest shit Ive ever seen. Anyone who watches this will be serverly scarred for LIFE!!



uberpyro911uberpyro911

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

5 words

LMFAO