Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 5:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody of "The Ultimate Showdown" ... but in THIS version, the combatants make love, not war.

Contains loads of hot, x-rated sex. You have been warned. If you can watch it all the way to the end without turning gay, you get a prize.

"Best. Spoof. Ever." - Tom Fulp, 08/09/06 08:13 (NG PM system)

Reviews


MahoonMahoon

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Good lord, man

Well... where do I begin? It was... yes... it was gay, but I mean that in the nicest, most creative way possible. My hope is that the NG audience will turn aside their homophobic tendencies for just a moment, and focus on what made this flash a well-done idea: it was an excellent, funny parody of yet another internet phenomenon that certainly pushed the boundaries of censorship and free-sheech. Gj.

So please, fellow NG-ers, blam not this blatantly homosexual flash and instead, rate it as you would had it not been comprised entirly of dicks and sodomy. That is all.


People find this review helpful!

AlamusAlamus

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

i....i don't know what to say...

....the fact that you actually found a way to write lyrics to that song, using the words you used and making them work..... that in itself is amazing.... and yet...... i am disturbed....and i'm not sure if that was in a good way....?



SyntrusSyntrus

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

EW

well that turned me off sex for another 17 years. BTW iam not gay. damn that was gross. good work on attacken the demon he kinda bugs me. Peace syntrus out (0_0)



NOONE77NOONE77

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

funny but disturbing

cant say i liked it... can say i didnt



crowmastercrowmaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

damn

the fucking best thing ever damn that was funny but the end was the best it made me jizz