Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 5:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 9, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody of "The Ultimate Showdown" ... but in THIS version, the combatants make love, not war.

Contains loads of hot, x-rated sex. You have been warned. If you can watch it all the way to the end without turning gay, you get a prize.

"Best. Spoof. Ever." - Tom Fulp, 08/09/06 08:13 (NG PM system)

Reviews


BellClockBellClock

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Nasty, but the good kind of nasty

I find it funny that your drawings are way better than the original cartoon. Great adjusting of the lyrics, it couldve been sung a bit more clearly perhaps, with more.. enthusiasm =).
Very well animated, even if it did only promote gay sex, you did a great job.
Fifenated.

B



The-King-PinThe-King-Pin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Very Funny I laughed my ass off!!!!:)

tHis video is a very clever parrody of the ultimate showdown! So funny that i think i will whatch it again!!!I recomend this video to all u ppl who loved The Ultimate showdown!:)



Boris-4-UBoris-4-U

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Oh my lord.

This has to be by far the funniest submission I've ever seen on Newgrounds, or at that matter any where else. To think that the Ulitmate Showdown could be turned into this, it's just amazing. Well done good sir. I think l'll have a cigarette now.



BrandozaBrandoza

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Kinda like watching a trainwreck

You wanna look away, but you can't... not the greatest submission, but better than a great majority. Not exactly what I'd want to watch on a daily or even weekly basis! It was funny... with a M. Night Shyamamamamalalalan-ish Twist a the end!



Lost-WisdomLost-Wisdom

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

That was great.

Yes it was gross and digusting but thats the part of it that was funny. Oh to Punk, why the hell did you watch it anyway? It was for adults and had all of the things to "extreme", You shouldn't have watched it at all.