Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 5:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody of "The Ultimate Showdown" ... but in THIS version, the combatants make love, not war.

Contains loads of hot, x-rated sex. You have been warned. If you can watch it all the way to the end without turning gay, you get a prize.

"Best. Spoof. Ever." - Tom Fulp, 08/09/06 08:13 (NG PM system)

Reviews


Xero-FreshnessXero-Freshness

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

I've Seen This Already

Wether or not everyone is whipping eachother with their bags it doesn't matter. This is the same toon I saw a long time ago with a re dubbed song and lots... I mean... LOTS of homosexuality.

It wasn't particularly funny... (this is the third flash today I've said this about). It wasn't really witty, it's as funny as the first season of Saved By The Bell... Or any other season of Saved By the Bell. BUT at least in Saved By The Bell they tried something bigger then a dick joke to make the screens.

As much as I hate this kinda humour and the low standards it plays to, it was wonderfully animated. Wonderfully... If only people who could draw and animate like this could find something funnier then a dick or ass to put in their cartoons.



ThePeterMissileThePeterMissile

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

So fucking funny!!!

Just like ultimate showdown except much funnier (and the big gay sex orgy) Awesome shit!


People find this review helpful!

LokiLoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Oh my god.

Even if now I'm scarred for life, this is on of the best movies I've ever seen on Newgrounds. It is the best parody I've ever seen. The most homosexual thing I've ever seen as well, but since we're on Newgrounds, I don't fucking care! Great movie, funny as hell, SOOO many cameos that weren't into the original version of the movie...

10/10 ==> This should be in a museum.

Source: FBI



WorkingClassHeroWorkingClassHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

so... beautifull....

i laughed so hard i cried



ZekeySpaceyLizardZekeySpaceyLizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

XD

The most disgusting and hilarious thing ever.

And also...............andrew? is that you? >_>


People find this review helpful!