Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 5:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 9, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody of "The Ultimate Showdown" ... but in THIS version, the combatants make love, not war.

Contains loads of hot, x-rated sex. You have been warned. If you can watch it all the way to the end without turning gay, you get a prize.

"Best. Spoof. Ever." - Tom Fulp, 08/09/06 08:13 (NG PM system)

Reviews


Silver-rageSilver-rage

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Predator is a girl?

Yeah, I kinda took offence because it was a little too... sick. Why is it that all of the stuff containing cocks and cum is considered adult? Do peoples mums and dads sit around re-acting the ultimate orgy?
Still, I had to admit it was very funny, and the graphics were MUCH better then both the ultimate showdown, and the gayest showdown. The lyrics -which I know were adapted from the old one- were much more clever then the orignal or the gayest showdown.
However, I do think that those who haven't seen the ultimate showdown -and live in a box- would think it's perverted.
And at the end, when it's the womens turn for an orgy... why is the predator there? I can understand Lara Croft -whos breast size increases ten-fold during each game- but... why that guy?... And, is he even a guy? Or... is he really a woman?!
Sound was good quality, and I liked the way the orginal theme to the ultimate showdown was used -which out classed the gayest showdown by far!
Well done. I'm going to go and try to regain my innocense now.

Keep up the err 'good' work,

Silver-rage


NotSafeForWork responds:

It's not Predator. It's the other one - the giant Alien Queen.


emo-penguinemo-penguin

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

o........my............god......

i think my eyes are bleeding after watching this i dont wether to vote five for the raw humor of it or to vomit in sheer disgust serios ly folks if you are sqwemish or a homophobe(e.g. redneck fascits) then don not watch this turn of the computor go outside and get a life,otherwise enjoy masrabating to this sick cumfest of immaturity you sick filthy horndog



ducksleepingducksleeping

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

man...

poor chuck norris is all i gotta say



scales747scales747

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

GAY!

wtf its completely gay than at the end its got lesbians even if it did have girls at the end its still the gayest thing ive ever seen but i will admit it is as funny or funnier than the unltimate showdown



StramaStrama

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

O_O

O_o wow.....