Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 5:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A parody of "The Ultimate Showdown" ... but in THIS version, the combatants make love, not war.

Contains loads of hot, x-rated sex. You have been warned. If you can watch it all the way to the end without turning gay, you get a prize.

"Best. Spoof. Ever." - Tom Fulp, 08/09/06 08:13 (NG PM system)

Reviews


ducksleepingducksleeping

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

man...

poor chuck norris is all i gotta say



scales747scales747

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

GAY!

wtf its completely gay than at the end its got lesbians even if it did have girls at the end its still the gayest thing ive ever seen but i will admit it is as funny or funnier than the unltimate showdown



StramaStrama

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

O_O

O_o wow.....



Zero90200314Zero90200314

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

One of the best parodies ever...

Man, when I watched The Gayest Showdown, I thought no one would ever do a parody of TUS, TGS was the worst thing ever. This, even though most ppl will take offence to all the cocks everwhere, was so much better than TGS, and wasn't far off beating the original flash its self.

Graphics: Were much better drawn than the original. I liked the detail of everything....even the cocks :P
Style: Was great, though alot of ppl, especially males, would proberly take offence if they can't take a gay joke.
Sound: Was just as good as the original lryics, if not better.
Violence: Although there wasn't as much violence as TUS, it was great.
Interactivity: Not much, but then there isn't much in watching movies.
Humor: Much more funnier than TGS, and wasn't far off from TUS.

This was drawn great, and was just as fun to watch as The Ultimate Showdown. Nice work.



SailorCallieSailorCallie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

As Peter Griffen would say, holy crap

Anyway, it's a great film.