Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 3:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Welcome to your new favorite episode.

You're Welcome,

TN

Reviews


Zero-07Zero-07

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Awesome!

Holy crap!!! That was so hilarious! I can't wait for the day that you guys make me die laughing!



Rocks-LeviRocks-Levi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Hmmm...

Wtf was with the lines on the characters in the introduction?
They looked pretty crummy in it.

Other than that, it was brilliant (Y)
Well done.



FrankFrank

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Excellent as always.

I love the addition of live scenes. It mixes well.

Keep it up duudz.

-Frank.



PHD-NashPHD-Nash

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Hi-freeking-larious

That is without a doubt the best flash i think i have ever seen, i dont know much about making flashes, and i may be wrong but the jokes were hilarious, and i hope the make TN 6 soon. Also be sure to watch for PHD... commen soon to a theatre near no one



tedJohnstontedJohnston

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Pretty good, but ...

This series is great, but there were just a couple things I didn't like. Most of this stuff is preference anyways, so feel free to give or take any of it.

First, voices. You guys should really gets some friends to help you with the voice acting, because all you can hear is you guys. I mean, every character, it was obvious that it was one of you. I'm sure it's not too hard to get a couple local friends to help you out, right?

Second, graphics (this one is PURELY preference). I know models and tweening is faster, but when you guys did that one Pacman FBF, the graphics kicked ass! It would be amazing to see a whole TN episode done in FBF ... but again, just preference.

Third, the jokes were quite as funny in this one, and the whole video ending wasn't as funny as it could have been. But again, humor is greatly based on preference, so take it with a grain of salt - I'm just telling you what I thought.

So basically, for those three things, I gave you 8's on Graphics, Sound, and Humor.

Overall, this series is going great ... it just seemed that this episode paled a little in comparison to the last couple. But keep it up! It's getting better for the most part. Great job.