Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 3:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Welcome to your new favorite episode.

You're Welcome,

TN

Reviews


MetalDartMetalDart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

David should animate more

He's got a gift of some sort, I'm just not really sure of what his gift is.

The graphics were very good. They were crisp and clean, and great to look at. The graphics haven't improved much for the whole series, but seeing how you started, there's been a lot of improvement.

I liked the humor this episode had, but it was not my favorite. I liked the ending David animated, rather than ending it with "You're a jew!" (If you actually had plans to do that). Also, with all the jew jokes, I was surprised Mel Gibson didn't appear! Oh well, just something I noticed.

Overall, very good flash, but not my favorite in the series. Responses highly appreciated.
Grade: A-


People find this review helpful!

Deadly-ShadowDeadly-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

I fucking love this series!

You guys are by far the best animators on Newgrounds! I was so happy when I saw this submitted! I was really suprised how fast this one came out though! The ending was really funny!

Don't stop making these!

5/5



KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Not my favorite,

but still really great, I don't like the brush tool and the line tool mixed though and all the thick lines and smaller ones look bad too just pick a linesize for the backgrounds and keep it. I use 1 usually, well nowadays atleast and the shading could use some work but overall the art and animation was good, but maybe you should stop using to many tweens, but whatever works, works. Good job, funny script, but I didnt like the ending, a n00bish little movie, gahh I didnt apreciate it; but I know others will. Over all was nicely done there buddy.

4/5
8/10
|{ing_|)avid



P-FlashP-Flash

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Overall Funny :P

ha ha love it when thingys left to finnish the animation

Lol when they think there trapped that was a funny



CaleBeerenCaleBeeren

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Hilarious.

This is by far the funniest TN yet. I loved how you put in filmed material, and the "badly-drawn" part of the movie was really funny (it reminded me of Amateur Hour). The jokes were great, and the plot was probably the most interesting out of all the episodes. In other words, this episode was freaken awesome. You guys have come such a long way since the very first episode, and get better each time. Keep up the great work.