Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 12:17 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Hey guys! Help me get this back into the music video collection! Just click Submit to Collection on the side! Thanks!**

Alright so heres the deal, I've been getting e-mails almost every day asking "what happen to your I miss you flash?". About a year ago, I had it requested to be taken off and now I will be resubmiting it.

I am the original creator of this flash so hopefuly not too many whistles go off.

This flash is about a guy who finds forbidden love and the events which took place.

Reviews


Buster-HymenBuster-Hymen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

damm you

you just have to go and remind how great blink 182 is and how they're gone forever.

very nice flash by the way



GazboGazbo

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

...

It was a great flash, but what's this "emails everyday" garbage? I've never even heard of you. Aside from that questionable commentary, you've created a nice little music video. A great song, and you've really synched the lips to the lyrics almost flawlessly.



AfroUnderscoreStudAfroUnderscoreStud

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

That was kinda good.

It was kinda good, there wasn't really ever a particularly bad moment in it and some parts of it were really nicely done. It's main flaw was the fact that the song didn't go too well with the movie, the events taking place within the movie were touching but the song just wasn't touching at all and the combination of the two just didn't really work too well together, although you somehow the movie still ended up being good, if you'd had used a more fitting song though, this could have been amazing. The only two parts of this I didn't like was the fact that the guy was moving his mouth as though he was singing the lyrics, it just broke the sense of being able to have any emotion towards the movie, you should have just not had him singing along as it would have drawn people into the movie more instead of holding them back. The other thing I didn't like was no biggy at all, it was just that at times the heads were too large and it looked kind of odd. My personal favourite part of this movie was the part where the guy was a scarecrow, as it got across the message that he was lonely and felt that he couldn't do anything about it in a really nice way(if that's what you set out to do with this part, well done you did it, if it wasn't, then well done anyway, as you ended up doing it). A couple of other problems with the movie were that at times the graphics seemed a little fuzzy around the edges(yes I had it in high quality and not low or medium) and at times my speakers emitted a little crackle sound as the song seemed to be of a slightly poor quality in areas. It's just a shame that the song didn't fit too great with the movie, as if it had you'd have ended up with an absolutely amazing submission. Anyway, well done, good job, keep up the good work.

Peace Out, Afro Stud

3/5

Thanks for putting this back up. I left this review before, I thought I should leave it again.


People find this review helpful!

ChaosWolfGodChaosWolfGod

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Whoa

That was awesome, haven't heard this blink182 song in a while, this flash was pretty good, why did you remove it though? Anyways this was great, might get on frontpage. Wasn't expecting to see Jack and Sally from The Nightmare Before Christmas

5/5

-ChaosWolfGod-



dragon-beliverdragon-beliver

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

:)

this song is one of thoes songs on like tony hawk video games(which you never see these days.
i mean that in a good way. it's good
10/10
and vote 5