Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 12:17 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Hey guys! Help me get this back into the music video collection! Just click Submit to Collection on the side! Thanks!**

Alright so heres the deal, I've been getting e-mails almost every day asking "what happen to your I miss you flash?". About a year ago, I had it requested to be taken off and now I will be resubmiting it.

I am the original creator of this flash so hopefuly not too many whistles go off.

This flash is about a guy who finds forbidden love and the events which took place.

Reviews


TemplarJaYTemplarJaY

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

wow... i wana cry....

that.... was.... X| SO GOOD!!! i think that brought a tear to my eye.... i won't hear that song the same way ever again... how did you get so good at flash?!?!?!



TheCatsPajamasTheCatsPajamas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Nice one

Awesome animation. The lip synch is what really caught my eye, it's beautiful. Great job, and I remember this from when it was originally submitted.



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

nice

very impressive animation.... very impressive indeed.
i have absolutely no idea why anybody would want this one off of NG or anywhere else, it was such a great animation.
i hope this one wins an award, it sure deserves one.



TAMMYSNCTAMMYSNC

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

tens all acrossed

i really liked this video



AllieDaRippaAllieDaRippa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

So beautiful!

Damn right you have some talent. That was awesome. Why would they take that off? Granted I'm not a big Blink 182 fan, but I really enjoyed that song and the art you put into it.
Big props to you!