Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2006 | 12:17 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Hey guys! Help me get this back into the music video collection! Just click Submit to Collection on the side! Thanks!**

Alright so heres the deal, I've been getting e-mails almost every day asking "what happen to your I miss you flash?". About a year ago, I had it requested to be taken off and now I will be resubmiting it.

I am the original creator of this flash so hopefuly not too many whistles go off.

This flash is about a guy who finds forbidden love and the events which took place.

Reviews


funomanfunoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

great but sad :'{

its good but the same thing happen to me :'(



w7y7a7t7tw7y7a7t7t

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

simply amazing

everyone knows what this guy feels like, and it portrays the feeling very well, good work and keep it up.



WardragonkaiWardragonkai

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Okay.

I give it an 8/10 for the song and the theme behind it but something was lacking, or maybe it is just me. In any case, I loved it, especially the ending. Kinda sad though to return something so rare, I hope that virtual dude finds love again.



Orion62Orion62

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Brilliant!

I love that song you r a great animator!!

this was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!

the most touching video on Newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

shadowofdemonsshadowofdemons

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Sad

hey, I didn't think there was anything as cute and as touching as this movie on new grounds. :D its nice to see this. Hopefully you have more stuff like this.


People find this review helpful!