Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


JellyluJellylu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

great

After some annoying false alarms Arfenhouse has returned !!(albeit for the final time) And i must say it was worth the wait. Not only is it as hilarously random as ever but the animation is vastly improoved in comparison to its predesesors. A great end to a strange and memorable series. Farewell arfenhouse!



Endangered-HumanEndangered-Human

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

Great!

I wish I could create something this random : /



113420113420

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2007

JOE LIIIIIIIIIVED!!!!!

lol i found the secret video at the end just right click and hit play



CorpseGrinderClockCorpseGrinderClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Win

I need say nothing for the quality of this movie is apparent



JakamoJakamo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

FINALLY A REAL TEH MOVIE 3

THANK YOU I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR A REAL SEQUAL FOR YEARS!!! YEARS !!!!!!!!!!! AND I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER ONE!!

CHEERS DISASTER LABS.