Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


inuasha450inuasha450

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

Hahahahahahaah!!

I couldn't breath for a literal hour.XD So random.



theonereviewertheonereviewer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

hello.

I am a little giroy that loves these movies. If they did not exist, ithink i would shove a shark down a toilet filled with chocolate pudding. frogs are evil. dogs are funny. my ears are filled with hunny from a chocolate bunny.



BloodSoakedDemonBloodSoakedDemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Aha ha ha ha ha ha ha haaaa!!!!!

Got to know what this guy watches in the morning.



poxpowerpoxpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Fuck yeah, finaly

Been waiting forever to see this, chumps :o
Why? Why did you let us down for so long :,,,(
What's with the fox?

Anyways, I guess it'll never be as funny as when I saw Arfenhouse Teh Movie 2 for the first time : ( Too bad, because its not your fault. Needs more Misty time and GONNA GET MY BURGERS OUT.


People find this review helpful!

misha-katsmanmisha-katsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

WOW!

DMAN MAN THT MUVI KKS AS!!!!1!!!1!111!