Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


zedXDzedXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2006

THAT WAS SO FREAKIN FUNNY!!!!!11111

Crap, now i have to go change my underwear.

This is defenatly the best Arfenhous movie ever!
The graphics and animation were much better than the others. And this one deserves a humor rating of 102938 or somthing close to that.



weaponmaster619weaponmaster619

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

i love ur shows

arfenhouse is one of the BEST series ive ever seen
its funny, random, parody and other shit...
i sure hope ur working on arfenhouse 8
P.S. make it real good and long and funny
=]


People find this review helpful!

KrullMeisterKrullMeister

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

<3 <3 <3

Random? Check.
1337-5p33|<? Check.
Toasthead? Check.
Everything on the internet? Check.
Even more annoying Internet stuff? Check.
j0's h33r!!? Check.

Summary= AAAA GOD I LOVE THIZ THANK U SXOO MUCH I AM SOOO MAAAAAD ARAAAAAGKHKEWWEEWEWEEWEWEW O FUUK! *boom*


People find this review helpful!

skittyskitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2006

JO GOES TO JAIL!! haha

that movie still is funny after the 100st of time
you gotto make another!! the sreies must go on!
and joe is cute by the way and woogy is sooo funny
ceep doing the series cause this is too funny to let go!!



icanhasaloticanhasalot

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

Like the kingdom of loathing refrence.