Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


Bee-YatchBee-Yatch

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

LMAO!!!11111111oneoneeleven

omfg i love this flash and the series too, random and all, lol, about half of the humor probably came from the subtitles. sucks that this is the final one.



cerditoryancerditoryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Random stuff

this is the most stupid videoI've seen in my entire life, so i must give a ten


People find this review helpful!

MasterX-ConMasterX-Con

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

JOE WORK YOU!

A good set of random jokes . You just put what goes on in your head in flash don't you?

and in a ending note
CAVE STORY IS THE BEST FREE GAME EVER!
( next to your:P )



adrinaline153adrinaline153

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2006

great!

i liked the complete randomness of 1 and 2. the rest were a little less random, but still awesome. this on actually (kinda) had somewhat of a storyline. i think you kinda lost the complete and utter randomness that was 1 and 2. still a great movie though!



SilverLightningSilverLightning

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

Awsome

wow this has to be one of the funnyist movies i have ever seen, PLEASE MAKE MORE FUNNY MOVIES