Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


daveygraveydaveygravey

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Not my thing

This just got tedious and I had to turn it off, it was doing my head in. I hate Nintendo and Mario and all that shit, so obviously I wasn't your core audience anyway. But all those annoying bleeping sound effects just annoy me.

It started off well because I thought some dude was going to get gang raped, but then he didn't. Oh well.



gluntfordgluntford

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

k

Arfenhouse wasn't meant to be made good-quality. I mean wasn't that... the whole point? This isn't the arfenhouse style, and as a result... isn't really very funny. Also, jo isn't gay enough in this one.

Btw, "w00gy H8z y00 2" sucks for a shirt. If you really want to sell, make a MISTY TIME shirt or something.



darthnellydarthnelly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Pretty Badly Done

I realise that by saying this, I am going against whatever mad fans you may have, but that was a really bad movie. There was only one properly well done thing there, and that was the black-haired guy witht the hair covering his eye. He was brilliantly drawn and animated, but everything else ran so fast it let the movie down a bit.
If you ever do make another one of this series, at the very least make the lip-synching much better and not just use triangles and lines for mouths.
I'm not just being totally negative here, because that black-haired guy was really impressive. But try to slow it down next timeand improve the character design.



ppq1ppq1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

It sucked.

It wasn't nearly as entertaining as part 1 or part 2.



TX2TX2

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 21, 2006

10/9/8/7/6/5/4

Now this is how you end a series. And I have to say, you were really able to build up a lot of hype for this whole series in general. You should think about that, you could probably do pretty well working on the pubicity side of entertainment (as long as you promise to use your powers for good, and not Paris hilton).

There are way too many hummingbirds outside my window. It's unnatural.