Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


A-TekA-Tek

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

I HART TEH ARFENHAUSSSSSS!!1!

LOLZERZROFLGASMZZZ! You guys are teh geniousness.



LegumiousLegumious

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

Win

I waited a very long time for this...and it's excellent.



shad0w-str1f3shad0w-str1f3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

Hilarious

nice i almost did lose an organ laughing so much, ns job


People find this review helpful!

Fredan421Fredan421

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

It's pointless it's badly made it make no sence...

But i love it. I know there are some people who think this is a piece of crap and belong in the terd of the week. But you people got to understand it's just newgrounds there a whole bunch of shit you find on here that are pointless but that doesn't mean there not funny. Personaly I like the random humor and i don't know why it's just intertaining to me. I just think this is funny who care what other people think
-paz


People find this review helpful!

ChickenOfDoomChickenOfDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

No matter how good it is...

Nothing can top the memory of brilliance. Yes, the animation quality was incredible, and the jokes were well timed and humorous.

Nevertheless, the original relied on being unexpected. That was its main quality. This is a sequel. With more of the same, just better done. Which would be good, except the original relied partly on the fact that the picture quality seemed mostly crap for its humor. This relied partially on self-criticism. Which sucks. The original was awesome.

So... nice job, but you really shouldn't have. Really.


People find this review helpful!