Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


Deadeye101Deadeye101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

wow randomness

not much 2 say about this that it was random, crazy and messes with ur mind. in other words GREAT! 1 quick question is that the music for voltopt from PSO or am i going crazy?



aliendude-ukaliendude-uk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

dude u rock!

i love this series and the amazing randomness of it!!
this is the 3rd time ive watched this movie and it still makes me laugh
ohlolololololololololololololol*(breath)lololololololololol
ololol
plz make more of these



ironkeybordironkeybord

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

dat wuz fraeekon brilloint

''joe fuck off am trying 2 concentrade,here hold this'' *hands legs*
i meen this is the best ''LEMONADE'' *yanks joes eye out. whjat was the fuckingpoint in that ok 1 more quote. ''hand me da machine gun'' ''thats my assult rifel and its.....wet what hell did u do to..ahhhhhhh *good kitty blows outa joes chest for some retarded reason. this is the best random.....thing i eva seen. and if u dident like this then....BURN URSELVS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lololololololololololol0
it freekin rocked i dont have much skill in animate but that was jnust comenic geiniose (bad spelling i dont give a fuck am getting a D in english anyway:P) all in all fucking brilliant



A-TekA-Tek

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

I HART TEH ARFENHAUSSSSSS!!1!

LOLZERZROFLGASMZZZ! You guys are teh geniousness.



LegumiousLegumious

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

Win

I waited a very long time for this...and it's excellent.