Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


ElementElement

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

yes....

lol, the part with the qwerty person made me laugh my ass off, is this really the end though. and i like it how u put really mis spelt subtitles for the stupid characters, and normal subtitles for all the sensible characters. its a perfect movie, is your movie gonna be another arfen house, cuz that is something i cant wait for. oh yeah, whats your fav MMORPG?

cya.



reeloreelo

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

lol

Funny stuff!



TimeFadesAwayTimeFadesAway

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

...

I have no idea what I was watching... but I liked it... keep up the good work! Oh.. this is your last episode you say? Anyways... good work.



1337Leviathan1337Leviathan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

Don't make such a good thing end :'(

I love this episode of Arfenhouse, it's become my new favorite since the first time I watched it. I almost cried upon knowing it was teh last one, pl3a%%s5se Don't make this teh last w01ne. I want to see more Arfenhouse! Misteroo = God!
Plz make more I <3 Arfenhouse



FLCLMASTER666FLCLMASTER666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

101 t3h funn1e5t cra9z0rzz eeeeevvverrrrrr.....

hell yeah i hope to see somethin like...i dunno...Housemaster risen from the dead? like everyone's a zombie but they act the same? still. funny as fuck.