Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


shadowfever1shadowfever1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

Awesome!!!

Cool-netspam? WTF? Okay, this made me laugh, and I love random stuff. I'd give you a 100/1 if I could.



cerditoryancerditoryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Random stuff

this is the most stupid videoI've seen in my entire life, so i must give a ten


People find this review helpful!

KSibKSib

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2010

I logged in...

...to give you a 10 just because of the randomly awesome soundtrack and especially for the PSO music :)


People find this review helpful!

Uberninja2Uberninja2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

Holy....

I loved the movie, but what the hell was I just watching?


People find this review helpful!

apimonapimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

kaboom

my brain exploded after 1 minute.


People find this review helpful!