Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


Souless-zidaneSouless-zidane

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Hillarious

@darthnelly, The poor graphics were intentional, and they bring out the hillarity and abnormality. It just would not be the same without them. The guy with the black hair was the only "sane" one so he gets to be drawn properly and the "insane" ones get drawn deformedly. You should have realised this by now ;)

Great style, great humour, great flash. A five for sure.


People find this review helpful!

darthnellydarthnelly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Pretty Badly Done

I realise that by saying this, I am going against whatever mad fans you may have, but that was a really bad movie. There was only one properly well done thing there, and that was the black-haired guy witht the hair covering his eye. He was brilliantly drawn and animated, but everything else ran so fast it let the movie down a bit.
If you ever do make another one of this series, at the very least make the lip-synching much better and not just use triangles and lines for mouths.
I'm not just being totally negative here, because that black-haired guy was really impressive. But try to slow it down next timeand improve the character design.



ZeRo-BaSsZeRo-BaSs

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

YES!

YES!



H-e-g-eH-e-g-e

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

LEMONAAAAAAYYYYYYYYIIIIDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG, I've watched this like umm 7452639853417 times!!!!



KillMoochieKillMoochie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

HAHAHA funny funny FUNNY

you forgot to thank the acid youve been taking to come up with this stuff. Nice work though, its sad to see arfenhouse go... :'(