Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


lol0999lol0999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Lol

Lol, I think I died laughing. Love the elite writing and the fast talking just made it so much funnier. :S GJ



GigasDragonGigasDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Love!

That. Was. Hilarious. Five'd yo.



madtank3madtank3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Mavis Beacon taught me typing

Thank you for making my life complete. I fucking hate Mavis Beacon.


People find this review helpful!

NellioNellio

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Holy--

I don't believe I've ever laughed harder. Genius and madness are supposed to have a thin line in between them, but I think you guys blew that up with tomatoes or something. Fucking awesome - I'm going to go watch it again now.



Xenon312Xenon312

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Awesome!

This is the mother of all random fun, watch it, love it, share it, repeat.
Pure genius.
That, and, ablackperson, just in case you didn't know, Arfenhouse has been going along for a whoole lot longer than Jerry Jackson's stuff. Do some research.