Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


SirPongoSirPongo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

joe goes to jail!

great work
tell me this is not the end!
plz make more or thou shall feel my wrath!
bwahahahahahahahahahahahah



Link50000Link50000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Misteroo i love you =)

'Cause I Lol'd



EraserLockEraserLock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

I just love arfenhouse!

incredible! but why did you add the cave storys bloody holy land´s start area there? The movie is awesome!



RailXPRailXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

ATLAS! YAY ARFENHOUSE!

Haha, been looking forward to this ever since the 2nd movie. Just like to say a word of thanks for bearing with us pesky fans and deciding to (instead of abandoning us and stopping at the phonebook phase), create the final(?) arfenhouse. This had me laughing so hard i got a tummy ache XD.



TigerPlushieTigerPlushie

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

Just as good as the first two ones.

Since part two i've been waiting fot this. I so totally like your kind of random humor. It's a natural 5

On other news. What happened to your VCL account. I remember there was a really good picture of yourself on it, but the account disappeard a long time ago...