Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


KL3PT0MAN1AKL3PT0MAN1A

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

One of the best series on the NG

I've loved this series since it came out. Inspiring. Funny. And overall well done art.


People find this review helpful!

CidSilverWingCidSilverWing

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

Splendid and unfortunate at the same time.

It's a really sad way to go. I genuinly feel sorry for Misteroo, getting spammed up the ass with questions about the release dates. Frankly I can't really blame him for pulling a few pranks on the people to shut them up, but I'm not sure if that even worked. The series took a turn for the worse after AHTM2, this being the only proper sequel that skipped 3, 4 and 5. Not saying that 6 sucks, it's enjoyable in its own way and the fresh animation is a welcome sight.

But seriously, leave Misteroo be. It's fucking 5 years since the AHTM craze and I'd rather see it dead than to be milked shamelessly. You fantards think it's easy to come up with random humor like this? It's especially hard for me considering that I kinda grew up watching this (thank my big brother for introducing me to NG a bit too early in my childhood) and this series always made me lol. I must have watched it at least a million times.

RIP Arfenhouse 2002-2006. It's been 4 sweet years of lol, but it's gotta end sometime.


People find this review helpful!

Patrik-fooPatrik-foo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Insane

They all died? lol that only took 6 episodes



theshadow64ownagetheshadow64ownage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2010

lol

dude this reminds me of something i saw when i was high



EggyslavEggyslav

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

To Phero22

W00gy h8s u too!

Anyway, Arfenhouse is WTF!!!!!1!!! errr... I mean, FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111!!!!!!!!!!!
!