Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


Celestial-AvengerCelestial-Avenger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Hi.

It's beyond brilliance.



OmgeeOmgee

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Oh my gosh.

That was honestly the best movie I have ever seen on Newgrounds. No, seriously. The best. And I've watched thousands of movies here. You just owned them all in one fell swoop.

But, wow, this was amazing. The most ridiculous cacophany of sights and sounds and craziness and absurdity and humour and spam and *everything* I've ever seen, all rolled up into one hyperactive movie

Constructive criticism? I can't give any. This was perfection.

Well, actually, I can say one thing. Suggestion for improvement: don't retire, even for a minute. Make this a career.

Congratulations on defining exactly what makes an incredible flash. 5/5, 10/10, movie goes straight to the top of my favourite list.



HazeHaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Right Click, Play

Dog's new voice sucks!!! Bring back the original voiceactor!!!


People find this review helpful!

Vethain-FrostVethain-Frost

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Finally

Its over!!!!!!

The ending is fitting for what this series was coming to. Grats Misteroo, you can go on about your life without regret... maybe...?



Bandit9475Bandit9475

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

I Fucka You Uppa Real Nice!

Well....shit. After waiting 3 years, it's finally here. Nice work as always, and I look forward to seeing Market Crash sometime in the incredibly distant future. The Hero Coryal-Style animation was cool too.

A winner is Misteroo!