Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


Vethain-FrostVethain-Frost

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Finally

Its over!!!!!!

The ending is fitting for what this series was coming to. Grats Misteroo, you can go on about your life without regret... maybe...?



Bandit9475Bandit9475

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

I Fucka You Uppa Real Nice!

Well....shit. After waiting 3 years, it's finally here. Nice work as always, and I look forward to seeing Market Crash sometime in the incredibly distant future. The Hero Coryal-Style animation was cool too.

A winner is Misteroo!



MetalDartMetalDart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Just loving the randomness

I can't help but love this flash. It may not be as popular as the second one though. Also, seeing the earlier ones just months ago, this one came out pretty quickly.

The graphics were very good. The hand drawn graphics were the best, whether they were supposed to look good or look bad on purpose. All the styles were great and made this flash more enjoyable.

The voice acting was very good. Some sound like the voices of some friends I know. The voices were very clear, and it was very enjoyable to listen to. The subtitles to it just added hilarity to it.

Not much interactivity, but the random humor and violence just made this flash much more exciting. Some skits were more njoyable than others, but I still found myself laughing throughout this flash.

So overall, very funny flash, but it will be hard to live up to the reputation the earlier ones had.
Grade: A



Night-SharkNight-Shark

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Freaking 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was awesome, I hate to see the end of Arfenhouse, ...and then everybody died.



DrWhatDrWhat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Meh it was ok

I dident like the style for some reason those heads are annoying and the story line was kinda bad....
But it was pretty good animation so by that and sound i give you a
4/5