Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


incanusincanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Just the other day I watched the prequels.........

and I was thinking, hey, I can't wait til the next one. And this is brilliant. Can't wait for more from you. You've got lots of talent. hehe.



Dragon-HeroDragon-Hero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

oh my god

oh my god, i cant say anymore cause i have to go to the hospital for the brain aneurism i had from laughing to hard



Altered-BeastAltered-Beast

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

*orgasm*

This is beyond words.



AbsoluteKnaveAbsoluteKnave

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

you know...

It's arfenhouse. What more needs to be said?



MashiTheInsaneMashiTheInsane

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Yay! It's for real this time!

The animation on Billy has improved a lot. I heart the Monopoly scene for some reason. And Joe's new design once again rocks as usual. And the Space-y Hero Coryal styled scene. xD
I see why you're not allowed on TV. Haah, Joe has two dead eyes!
That ending actually deemed appropiate, too. Great Job, Misteroo. Awesome as always. :3