Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


Pig-FartPig-Fart

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

NEW ARFENHOUSE!!!!

OMG you guys rock my socks.



retbuyretbuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

IT WAS SO GOOD THAT

EXCLAMATION MARK



silverblade1silverblade1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

front page material

smooth animation graphics were great where intended voices were good should be on the front page within days



CajunspiritCajunspirit

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Wow...

That was a surprise. I've never seen 1,3 or 4 but this was alot better than "too"

The graphics were great, when you wanted them to be
The animation was cool
The sounds were good
The violence was awesome
The humour was random... but good random. Not the usual poo you find in the portal.

Thumbs up budday.



LadyRogueLadyRogue

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

As always...

Once again, you've killed me with your animation and humor. This was the perfect end to the series! Relax now, you deserve it.