Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


CrosbyNuCrosbyNu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

None

I couldn't help but think of MASH at the end of your flash. Now hopefully people will shutup! But they won't.



AustineoAustineo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Excellent conclusion!

Wow man, this is exactly what I wanted in a sequel to Arfenhouse (or rather a conclusion). Absolute craziness that involved the characters in the first 2 films. And man, the insanity has increased tenfold! I love how well you made everything just THAT fucked up. I've never seen anyone be able to pull off that sort of spontaneous chaos, and I watch Pee Wee's Playhouse! Plus it actually lives up to the brilliance that is the second one, like Billy returning, crazy Woogy sports, and...HAWAII! The graphics got a significant boost and the animation is fluid and doesn't miss a beat. This is fantastic. A proper ending to the Arfenhouse series like we all wanted. NOW GO MAKE MARKET CRASH!! Haha, just kiddin'. This'll make me smile for a long long time.



BurnzoidBurnzoid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Hurrah for Arfenhouse.

I want to eat your brain so i can copy your passion of making fucked up flashes.

But yeah, a great Arfenhouse sequel!



STAAR4STAAR4

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Finally...!

Pretty good... but not as funny as one or two. Nothing was unexpected. Or maybe I'm just wicked depressed. Doesn't matter. IT'S DONE! CONGRATULATIONS, MISTEROO, FROM THE CREEPY CHICANERY FAN GUY WHO I THINK YOU BLOCKED AFTER HE SENT RANTING EMAILS!

... um, right. Good job.



YokoPulcoYokoPulco

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Fantastamazgasm.

You have created a masterpiece, sir.

The first animation in oh so long that I have actually Laughed-Out-Loud at.

Take your break. You definetly deserve it.