Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2006 | 10:19 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

- AHTM6 Cafepress shop: http://www.cafepress.com
/fwegh

They said it couldn't be done.
They said it wouldn't be done.
They said it shouldn't be done.
They doubted it would ever be done.

...But it happened. It's happened. The final episode of Arfenhouse is here to invade your internets and cause potential organ damage.

This took forever. Totally. Words cannot describe how much work went into this and how many times I destroyed everything and started over again to make it as good as it can be. Needless to say I need a vacation from flashing. I haven't got the time or will to do this anymore because now I'm a geezer who works full time. So until further notice I'm semi-retiring... so now I'm off to go play some MMORPG's. My next flash will be out sometime in 2007.

Severe thanks goes out to Matt Massey, an absolute genius who I totally couldn't have done this without.

Thanks for watching!

Reviews


PFC-lopezPFC-lopez

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Its about time....

I've been waiting a while for this. It was well worth it.

ML



The-Cheshire-CatThe-Cheshire-Cat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Catastic!

I've been a fan since the age of 12 or 13 and showed it to all my friends back in that time. Thanks for this great sequal, I laughed my ass off even though now I'm 17.



JavisjShelmarJavisjShelmar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

As only Misteroo can deliver

Well guys its been a great run. ..mavis beacon.. ownes all.



NosceNosce

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

You definatley deserve the rest.

I have been waiting for this day since I was 12 years old, you have made a 17 year old boy very happy indeed.



ShamanbluesShamanblues

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

BAttlerifle!

awesome! really good ending of the series, but I still want more!!! nice new design btw