Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2006 | 3:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 9, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Ray part 3.

Go to Coflash.com for the latest Ray news.

Reviews


Nev-BarroNev-Barro

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

This is why I come to newgrounds

i love the ray series, genius, has a great story now and an easy game to just start playing, but also great for those who love the violent genres.
I got ranked Hitman in Ray part 2, good job with the ranks BTW
sad to hear about the files but hope the 1 hour long ray 3 comes soon, I just can't wait, you going to be able to do everything said?



eaterofsouls17eaterofsouls17

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2007

finish it now

i swear if u don't finish ray 3 soon i'm going to eat ur soul. you've had enough time to bitch about it



crazymadman13crazymadman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

sweet

if this is an indication of the actual game it's gonna be sweeet i really cam't wait for this movie it's going to be awesome



pierson-blakepierson-blake

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

SO!!SO!!SO!!SO!!SO!!SO!!SO!!SO !!SO!!SO!!SO!!COOL!

Hey you rock. you are so cool.
but can i ask where you got your sounds from. The gun sounds and stuff. And on ray official website did you create those guns or did someone else.
If you sis could you post it as a flash MX 2004 file rather than a flash 8 file because i don't have flash 8.
It would be much appreciated thank-you.

ps. hope you finish making Ray 3 because that would be awesome.



tuiytuiy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

wow

wow,and i thought ray was dead