Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2006 | 3:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Ray part 3.

Go to Coflash.com for the latest Ray news.

Reviews


JaY-07JaY-07

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 19, 2007

Cant wait

This takes u more into the story of ray as u can see theres been more added cant wait looks really cool this has stepped up a lvl from raypt1 and 2



dragonbreathingfiredragonbreathingfire

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

very nice work!!!!

i likeded it it wuz very good and it explained a whole fuckin lot bout how he got into the killin buisness.



PinkLable420PinkLable420

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

"dude.....i cant wait"

dude......i cant wait.....i mean.....i love those kinda games that has a story line to it but you can choose paths....i was wondering when the real part 3 will come out....can you really do everything you said you could do?



Nev-BarroNev-Barro

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

This is why I come to newgrounds

i love the ray series, genius, has a great story now and an easy game to just start playing, but also great for those who love the violent genres.
I got ranked Hitman in Ray part 2, good job with the ranks BTW
sad to hear about the files but hope the 1 hour long ray 3 comes soon, I just can't wait, you going to be able to do everything said?



eaterofsouls17eaterofsouls17

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2007

finish it now

i swear if u don't finish ray 3 soon i'm going to eat ur soul. you've had enough time to bitch about it