Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2006 | 5:54 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Good flashplayer recommended (like FLASHPLAYER 8)to prevent bugs.
---------------
UPDATE 26/08/06
- Pliskin talks forever in prison-glitch fixed.
- A lot of you have trouble to combine stuff. It´s NOT a glitch: You can´t combine when the "Combine"-button is grey. I changed the button a little bit. Now its easier to relize.
---------------
Awesome! Frontpage! Thanks a lot, you guys! :)
---------------
Controls are explained in-game.
Autosave function.
Press "Q" to change quality.
- Be sure to play it a second time to unlock all cool secrets!
- If the game should crash for some reason, try to reload your game. It should fix the problem.
- I recommend not to quit the game while using an item. Otherwise the item will be lost and you´ll be stuck.
I finally completed my latest point and click adventure "LoP 2 Trilogy".
It´s my very first flash over 5MB.

This game will keep you busy for at least 20 minutes.

It features over 30 different backgrounds, 28 items, pro voice acting, a lot of funny dialogs and gags, a bunch of secrets to unlock and much much more...

If you´re stuck or need guidance you´re able to open the walkthrough at any time.

I also included a list of all secrets in this walkthrough.

Hope you like it! Please review and vote fair! ;-)

Reviews


metacoolmetacool

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

awsome

best game ever!the creator ROCKS!



othbladewindgodothbladewindgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

wheres the next part :-(

wish you would make more



doodman655doodman655

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

awsome!

lol i like te golden sword when u fight ur past self lol



XXDreamMakerXXXXDreamMakerXX

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

fuck this

i got the key and i tryed to unlock the door and i click it like 10 or 20 times AND IT DOESNT WORK! fuckin glitch.. part 3 was A LOT better then this..



cousteaucousteau

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

And now, the first boss battle...

...MI style! "Oh no! Not again!" It's like the 3rd time this month I play one of those... fortunately it was MI3-style ("sea style") and it was easy.

A really good game. I'll play pt 3 ch 1 soon (it's too late now). Oh, and the hole gag also reminded me of MI3...