Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2006 | 5:54 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Good flashplayer recommended (like FLASHPLAYER 8)to prevent bugs.
---------------
UPDATE 26/08/06
- Pliskin talks forever in prison-glitch fixed.
- A lot of you have trouble to combine stuff. It´s NOT a glitch: You can´t combine when the "Combine"-button is grey. I changed the button a little bit. Now its easier to relize.
---------------
Awesome! Frontpage! Thanks a lot, you guys! :)
---------------
Controls are explained in-game.
Autosave function.
Press "Q" to change quality.
- Be sure to play it a second time to unlock all cool secrets!
- If the game should crash for some reason, try to reload your game. It should fix the problem.
- I recommend not to quit the game while using an item. Otherwise the item will be lost and you´ll be stuck.
I finally completed my latest point and click adventure "LoP 2 Trilogy".
It´s my very first flash over 5MB.

This game will keep you busy for at least 20 minutes.

It features over 30 different backgrounds, 28 items, pro voice acting, a lot of funny dialogs and gags, a bunch of secrets to unlock and much much more...

If you´re stuck or need guidance you´re able to open the walkthrough at any time.

I also included a list of all secrets in this walkthrough.

Hope you like it! Please review and vote fair! ;-)

Reviews


jimbob100jimbob100

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

\Very nice/

Was that clock at the starting place right??? if it was how the hell did you do that??? seriously???

JimBob



GhosthaloGhosthalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Pure greatness!

Graphics: Improved so much and everything looked good. I loved the little details.
Style: A great point and click adventure with tons of humor.
Sound: The voice acting was godly and I loved the music.
Violence: Throwing rocks at birds, a remake of the sword fighting of Secret of Monkey Island, and a Final Fantasy boss fight made this perfect.
Interactivity: A great point and click game.
Humor: I was close to being on the floor. All sorts of lines couldn't be funnier from Pokemon to your other flashes this game had it all.
I loved this game and can't wait for Part three!



AvanSnowAvanSnow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Good, but a little troubling on second try..

The game is in general good, I'll give you that. The only problem I see in it when I replay the game WITH the lockpick, is that I can't get the sword at all on the second shot. The keys are missing. O_o


Holy-Howard responds:

Who needs keys when you´ve got the lockpicker? ;-)
*hint hint*


mooniepiemooniepie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Wow

This game was awesome. i found the walkthough to be very useful. i cant wait for part 3!!



EMProductionsEMProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

wicked

this is definately one of the better games on NG. the gameplay was interesting and there wuz humor in it. kool.

Elemental
Masters
Productions