Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2006 | 5:54 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Good flashplayer recommended (like FLASHPLAYER 8)to prevent bugs.
---------------
UPDATE 26/08/06
- Pliskin talks forever in prison-glitch fixed.
- A lot of you have trouble to combine stuff. It´s NOT a glitch: You can´t combine when the "Combine"-button is grey. I changed the button a little bit. Now its easier to relize.
---------------
Awesome! Frontpage! Thanks a lot, you guys! :)
---------------
Controls are explained in-game.
Autosave function.
Press "Q" to change quality.
- Be sure to play it a second time to unlock all cool secrets!
- If the game should crash for some reason, try to reload your game. It should fix the problem.
- I recommend not to quit the game while using an item. Otherwise the item will be lost and you´ll be stuck.
I finally completed my latest point and click adventure "LoP 2 Trilogy".
It´s my very first flash over 5MB.

This game will keep you busy for at least 20 minutes.

It features over 30 different backgrounds, 28 items, pro voice acting, a lot of funny dialogs and gags, a bunch of secrets to unlock and much much more...

If you´re stuck or need guidance you´re able to open the walkthrough at any time.

I also included a list of all secrets in this walkthrough.

Hope you like it! Please review and vote fair! ;-)

Reviews


volvagia720volvagia720

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Loved It

I loved how the whole game came together and I'm hoping for #3.



MolydeusMolydeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Legendary Frog?

how did your humor and animation style suddenly become identical to Legendary Frog?



VideoGamesRuleVideoGamesRule

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

excellent!

I went and played part 1 before this one. Great job! There were some parts where I had to peek at the walkthrough for this one, I'm looking forward to the next one. :)



sirfalassirfalas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Most enjoyable!

Really enjoyed it but im still stuck!

After i drained the water and freed myself from the ropes theres nothing else i can do. Did i forget something?



bluemessbluemess

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Awesome!

Whoa! Great Game!! I had a hard time finding the rock in the beginning though.. But I finally finished it!! This is just awesome.. You're Awesome!! *holds up 'You're Awesome' sign*